COVID-19 UPDATE: We are open! Our team is working and offering consultations via phone, e-mail, and video conferencing.

James Bostwick Once Again Selected to Lawdragon 500

Bostwick & Peterson, LLP Founding Partner James S. Bostwick was once again included in the Lawdragon 500 Leading Plaintiff Consumer Lawyers guide!

Published annually, Lawdragon guides recognize attorneys who exemplify the highest standards of success in their areas of practice. The 500 Leading Consumer Plaintiff Lawyers in particular honors attorneys who’ve excelled in personal injury, civil rights, commercial litigation, product liability, and other matters of plaintiffs’ advocacy litigation.

As one of the nation’s most respected plaintiffs’ trial lawyers, Mr. Bostwick has been named to the Lawdragon 500 numerous times over the course of the publication’s history. He is also one of just 100 attorneys nationwide to hold a spot in the coveted Lawdragon Hall of Fame, an honor he earned in 2022.

Lawdragon guides are curated using the publication’s time-honored selection process, which is weighted heavily on feedback from fellow leading lawyers. As such, selection to an annual guide is considered a pinnacle achievement that speaks volumes about the respect and esteem honorees have earned from their peers.

You can learn about more about Lawdragon or view the 2024 Leading Plaintiff Consumer Lawyers guide featuring Mr. Bostwick here.

A Leading Lawyer

James S. Bostwick is an award-winning trial lawyer, Inner Circle Fellow, Board-Certified Medical Malpractice Specialist, and one of the most acclaimed personal injury, medical malpractice, and legal malpractice attorneys in the country. He is also the well-respected author of the best-selling novel, Acts of Omission, which was inspired by one of his most famous trials in San Francisco in the 1980s.

His latest achievements include a selection to America’s Top 100 Personal Injury Attorneys®, selection to America’s Top 100 Medical Malpractice Litigators®, and yet another selection to The Best Lawyers in America®, an honor he’s earned every year since 1983.